• advanced-electrical.co.nz
  • blenheimpainter.co.nz
  • healthserve.org.au
  • salvationarmypn.org
  • theelimcentre.com
  • www.breadoflife.org.nz
  • www.EdenOrchards.nz
  • www.hopehouse.org.nz
  • www.literacymarlborough.org.nz
  • www.myvenuefinder.com.au
  • www.newlifewbool.org.au
  • www.wairaupresbyterian.org.nz

Customer Testimonials

"I am over the moon with Joomla, but even more so with all your patience help." Richard Barnett - Life Recovery & Enabling Trust, Auckland

Read more testimonials click here >>

 
We make it easy for Churches, businesses and Charities to develop an online presence in today's complex world of web technology. We have helped many customers in New Zealand and Australia create digital marketing on the World Wide Web. Our web design service provides customers with high quality Church websitesbusiness websites, along with web hosting and domain names at an affordable price. 
 
Our latest Clients:
  • Eden Orchards Ltd. Nelson, NZ - edenorchards.nz
  • 431 Church Salvation Army, Palmerston North, NZ - salvationarmypn.org
  • Advanced Electrical, Blenheim, NZ - advanced-electrical.co.nz
  • Hope House Blenheim, NZ - hopehouse.org.nz
  • New Life Church, Victoria, Australia - newlifewbool.org.au 
  • Elim Christian Centre, Blenheim, NZ - theelimcentre.com 
  • Bread of Life Blenheim, NZ - breadoflife.org.nz
  • Health Serve, NSW Australia - healthserve.org.au 
  • Wairau Presbyterian Parish, Blenheim NZ - wairaupresbyterian.org.nz 
  • Spence Painting, Blenheim, NZ - blenheimpainter.co.nz 
  • My Venue Finder, Australia - myvenuefinder.com.au 
  • Literacy Marlborough, Blenheim NZ - literacymarlborough.org.nz 

        ...Plus many more